Contacts

Leeds City Region enterprise zone

Mark Mills, Leeds City Council
enterprise.zone@leeds.gov.uk

Logic Leeds

Ian Greenwood, Carter Towler
iangreenwood@cartertowler.co.uk

Tom Lamb, Knight Frank
tom.lamb@knightfrank.com

Newmarket Lane

Martin Blackett, Leeds City Council
martin.blackett@leeds.gov.uk

Gateway 45

Mike Dove, Dove Haigh Phillips
mike.dove@dhp.org.uk

Mike Baugh, CBRE
mike.baugh@cbre.com

Andrew Gent
andrew.gent@gentvisick.com

Thornes Farm

Martin Blackett, Leeds City Council
martin.blackett@leeds.gov.uk

Nick Arundel, AWS Ltd
nick@awsltd.co.uk