Training Providers

The links below are to the UCAS Progress pages and websites of local and national training providers. Visit them to learn more about the types of training available and how to apply.


 

 

ApprisApprishttp://www.appris.co.uk/, Apprisexternal
Aspire-igenAspire-igenhttps://aspire-igen.com/aspire2work, Aspire-igenexternal
Grace Landscapes LtdGrace Landscapes Ltdhttp://www.gracelandscapes.com/, Grace Landscapes Ltdexternal
City Training ServicesCity Training Serviceshttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/2510/city-training-services, City Training Servicesexternal
Groundwork LeedsGroundwork Leedshttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1036/groundwork-leeds, Groundwork Leedsexternal
Babington Business CollegeBabington Business Collegehttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1004/babington-business-college, Babington Business Collegeexternal
CITB-ConstructionSkillsCITB-ConstructionSkillshttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/3485/citb-constructionskills, CITB-ConstructionSkillsexternal
Dimensions Training SolutionsDimensions Training Solutionshttp://www.dimensions-training-solutions.com/apprenticeships-hairdressing/hairdressing-apprenticeship-leeds.html, Dimensions Training Solutionsexternal
CMS Vocational TrainingCMS Vocational Traininghttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/929/cms-vocational-training-ltd, CMS Vocational Trainingexternal
Central College of Health and BeautyCentral College of Health and Beautyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1021/central-college-of-health-and-beauty, Central College of Health and Beautyexternal

 

 

RathboneRathbonehttp://www.rathboneuk.org/, Rathboneexternal
NacroNacrohttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1071/nacro-training, Nacroexternal
KITS TrainingKITS Traininghttp://www.kits-training.co.uk/, KITS Trainingexternal
National Business CollegeNational Business Collegehttp://www.nationalbusinesscollege.co.uk/, National Business Collegeexternal
KaplanKaplanhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/2527/kaplan-financial, Kaplanexternal
JHP TrainingJHP Traininghttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1046/jhp-training-ltd, JHP Trainingexternal
Mark Betts Hair DressingMark Betts Hair Dressinghttp://www.markbetts.co.uk/education.htm, Mark Betts Hair Dressingexternal
Philips Hair SalonsPhilips Hair Salonshttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/869/philips-hair-salons, Philips Hair Salonsexternal
Key Training ServicesKey Training Serviceshttp://www.keytraining.co.uk/pages/home.asp, Key Training Servicesexternal
Progressions UKProgressions UKhttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/2567/progressions-uk, Progressions UKexternal

 

 

YouTrain LtdYouTrain Ltdhttp://www.youtrain.co.uk/, YouTrain Ltdexternal
WoodspeenWoodspeenhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/79509/woodspeen-training, Woodspeenexternal
YMCA TrainingYMCA Traininghttp://www.ymcatraining.org.uk/, YMCA Trainingexternal
Yazz Hairdressing AcademyYazz Hairdressing Academyhttp://yazzhair.co/academy/, Yazz Hairdressing Academyexternal
System TrainingSystem Traininghttp://www.system-training.com/, System Trainingexternal
Taylor's Training LtdTaylor's Training Ltdhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/982/taylors-training-ltd, Taylor's Training Ltdexternal
The College of Aminal WelfareThe College of Aminal Welfarehttp://www.caw.ac.uk/, The College of Aminal Welfareexternal
Youth PointYouth Pointhttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1120/youth-point, Youth Pointexternal
YH TrainingYH Traininghttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/994/yh-training-services, YH Trainingexternal
Textile Centre of ExcellenceTextile Centre of Excellencehttp://www.textile-training.com/, Textile Centre of Excellenceexternal
Yorkshire College of Beauty TherapyYorkshire College of Beauty Therapyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1119/yorkshire-college-of-beauty, Yorkshire College of Beauty Therapyexternal