Sixth Forms in Leeds

The links below are to the websites of secondary schools and academies in Leeds that offer the opportunity to study​ in their sixth form. Visit them to learn more.


 

 

Abbey Grange Church of England AcademyAbbey Grange Church of England Academyhttps://www.abbeygrangeacademy.co.uk/, Abbey Grange Church of England Academyexternalexternal
Allerton Grange SchoolAllerton Grange Schoolhttps://www.allertongrange.com/, Allerton Grange Schoolexternalexternal
Allerton High SchoolAllerton High Schoolhttps://www.allertonhigh.org.uk/, Allerton High Schoolexternalexternal
Benton Park SchoolBenton Park Schoolhttp://www.bentonpark.org.uk/, Benton Park Schoolexternalexternal
Boston Spa AcademyBoston Spa Academyhttps://www.bostonspa.leeds.sch.uk/, Boston Spa Academyexternalexternal
Brigshaw High SchoolBrigshaw High Schoolhttps://brigshaw.com/, Brigshaw High Schoolexternalexternal
Carr Manor Community SchoolCarr Manor Community Schoolhttps://www.carrmanor.org.uk/, Carr Manor Community Schoolexternalexternal
Co-op Academy of LeedsCo-op Academy of Leedshttps://leeds.coopacademies.co.uk/, Co-op Academy of Leedsexternalexternal
Cockburn SchoolCockburn Schoolhttp://www.cockburnschool.org/, Cockburn Schoolexternalexternal
Crawshaw AcademyCrawshaw Academyhttps://www.crawshawacademy.org.uk/, Crawshaw Academyexternalexternal

 

 

Co-op Academy PriesthorpeCo-op Academy Priesthorpehttps://priesthorpe.coopacademies.co.uk/, Co-op Academy Priesthorpeexternalexternal
Farnley AcademyFarnley Academyhttps://www.farnley.leeds.sch.uk/, Farnley Academyexternalexternal
Garforth AcademyGarforth Academyhttps://www.garforthacademy.org.uk/, Garforth Academyexternalexternal
Guiseley School Guiseley School https://www.guiseleyschool.org.uk/, Guiseley School externalexternal
Horsforth SchoolHorsforth Schoolhttp://www.horsforthschool.org/, Horsforth Schoolexternalexternal
John Smeaton AcademyJohn Smeaton Academyhttps://www.johnsmeatonacademy.org.uk/, John Smeaton Academyexternalexternal
Lawnswood SchoolLawnswood Schoolhttp://www.lawnswoodschool.co.uk/, Lawnswood Schoolexternalexternal
Leeds City AcademyLeeds City Academyhttps://www.leedscityacademy.org.uk/, Leeds City Academyexternalexternal
Leeds East AcademyLeeds East Academyhttps://www.leedseastacademy.org.uk/, Leeds East Academyexternalexternal
Leeds West AcademyLeeds West Academyhttps://www.leedswestacademy.org.uk/, Leeds West Academyexternalexternal
Morley AcademyMorley Academyhttps://www.morley.leeds.sch.uk/, Morley Academyexternalexternal

 

 

Cockburn John Charles AcademyCockburn John Charles Academyhttps://cockburnjohncharles.org/, Cockburn John Charles Academyexternal
Dixons Academy TrustDixons Academy Trusthttps://www.dixonsat.com/, Dixons Academy Trustexternalexternal
Prince Henry's Grammar SchoolPrince Henry's Grammar Schoolhttps://www.princehenrys.co.uk/, Prince Henry's Grammar Schoolexternalexternal
Pudsey Grangefield SchoolPudsey Grangefield Schoolhttp://www.pudseygrangefield.co.uk/, Pudsey Grangefield Schoolexternalexternal
Ralph Thoresby SchoolRalph Thoresby Schoolhttps://www.ralphthoresby.co.uk/, Ralph Thoresby Schoolexternal
Roundhay School All through education from 4 to 18Roundhay School All through education from 4 to 18https://www.roundhayschool.org.uk/, Roundhay School All through education from 4 to 18externalexternal
Royds School Royds School https://www.roydsschool.org/, Royds Schoolexternalexternal
St Mary's MenstonSt Mary's Menstonhttps://www.stmarysmenston.org/, St Mary's Menstonexternalexternal
Temple Moor High School Science CollegeTemple Moor High School Science Collegehttps://tmhs.co.uk/, Temple Moor High School Science Collegeexternalexternal
The Rodillian AcademyThe Rodillian Academyhttp://www.rodillianacademy.co.uk/, The Rodillian Academyexternalexternal
Wetherby High SchoolWetherby High Schoolhttps://wetherbyhigh.org.uk/, Wetherby High Schoolexternal
Woodkirk AcademyWoodkirk Academyhttps://www.woodkirkacademy.co.uk/, Woodkirk Academyexternalexternal