Sixth Forms in Leeds

The links below are to the UCAS Progress pages and websites of secondary schools and academies in Leeds that offer the opportunity to study​ in their sixth form. Visit them to learn more.


 

 

Abbey Grange Church of England AcademyAbbey Grange Church of England Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/996/abbey-grange-church-of-england-academy, Abbey Grange Church of England Academyexternalexternal
Allerton Grange SchoolAllerton Grange Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1000/allerton-grange-school, Allerton Grange Schoolexternalexternal
Allerton High SchoolAllerton High Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1001/allerton-high-school-business-and-enterprise-specialist-school, Allerton High Schoolexternalexternal
Benton Park SchoolBenton Park Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1006/benton-park-school, Benton Park Schoolexternalexternal
Boston Spa SchoolBoston Spa Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1009/boston-spa-school, Boston Spa Schoolexternalexternal
Brigshaw High SchoolBrigshaw High Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1011/brigshaw-high-school-and-language-college, Brigshaw High Schoolexternalexternal
Carr Manor High School Specialist Sports CollegeCarr Manor High School Specialist Sports Collegehttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/22/carr-manor-high-school-specialist-sports-college, Carr Manor High School Specialist Sports Collegeexternalexternal
Co-operative Academy of LeedsCo-operative Academy of Leedshttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1086/co-operative-academy-of-leeds, Co-operative Academy of Leedsexternalexternal
Cockburn SchoolCockburn Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1025/cockburn-school, Cockburn Schoolexternalexternal
Crawshaw SchoolCrawshaw Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1027/crawshaw-school, Crawshaw Schoolexternalexternal
David Young Community AcademyDavid Young Community Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1028/david-young-community-academy, David Young Community Academyexternalexternal

 

 

Farnley AcademyFarnley Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1033/farnley-academy, Farnley Academyexternalexternal
Garforth AcademyGarforth Academyhttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1035/garforth-academy, Garforth Academyexternalexternal
Guiseley School Technology CollegeGuiseley School Technology Collegehttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1038/guiseley-school-technology-college, Guiseley School Technology Collegeexternalexternal
Horsforth SchoolHorsforth Schoolhttp://www.horsforthschool.org/, Horsforth Schoolexternalexternal
John Smeaton Community CollegeJohn Smeaton Community Collegehttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1049/john-smeaton-community-college, John Smeaton Community Collegeexternalexternal
Lawnswood SchoolLawnswood Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1052/lawnswood-school, Lawnswood Schoolexternalexternal
Leeds City AcademyLeeds City Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1022/city-of-leeds-part-of-the-central-leeds-learning-federation, Leeds City Academyexternalexternal
Leeds East AcademyLeeds East Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1084/leeds-east-academy, Leeds East Academyexternalexternal
Leeds West AcademyLeeds West Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1044/leeds-west-academy, Leeds West Academyexternalexternal
Morley AcademyMorley Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1068/morley-academy, Morley Academyexternalexternal
Priesthorpe SchoolPriesthorpe Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1085/priesthorpe-school, Priesthorpe Schoolexternalexternal

 

 

Prince Henry's Grammar SchoolPrince Henry's Grammar Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1082/prince-henrys-grammar-school-otley, Prince Henry's Grammar Schoolexternalexternal
Pudsey Grangefield SchoolPudsey Grangefield Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1088/pudsey-grangefield-school, Pudsey Grangefield Schoolexternalexternal
Ralph Thoresby SchoolRalph Thoresby Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1193/ralph-thoresby-school, Ralph Thoresby Schoolexternal
Roundhay School All through education from 4 to 18Roundhay School All through education from 4 to 18http://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1092/roundhay-school-technology-and-language-college, Roundhay School All through education from 4 to 18externalexternal
Royds School Specialist Language CollegeRoyds School Specialist Language Collegehttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1093/royds-school-specialist-language-college, Royds School Specialist Language Collegeexternalexternal
St Mary's MenstonSt Mary's Menstonhttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1100/st-marys-catholic-high-school-menston, St Mary's Menstonexternalexternal
Swallow Hill Community CollegeSwallow Hill Community Collegehttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1102/swallow-hill-community-college, Swallow Hill Community Collegeexternalexternal
Temple Moor High School Science CollegeTemple Moor High School Science Collegehttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1104/temple-moor-high-school-science-college, Temple Moor High School Science Collegeexternalexternal
The Rodillian AcademyThe Rodillian Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1091/rodillian-school-and-arts-college, The Rodillian Academyexternalexternal
The South Leeds AcademyThe South Leeds Academyhttps://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1097/the-south-leeds-academy, The South Leeds Academyexternal
Wetherby High SchoolWetherby High Schoolhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1115/wetherby-high-school, Wetherby High Schoolexternal
Woodkirk AcademyWoodkirk Academyhttp://www.ucasprogress.com/provider/1116/woodkirk-academy, Woodkirk Academyexternalexternal