UK Parliamentary General Election Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Leeds North West Constituency

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer(+), Seconder(++))		If no longer nominated, reason why
AVERRE	(address in the	The Conservative Party	Martin Andrew S +	Wadsworth Paul J S ++	
Thomas James	Wetherby and	Candidate	Hunt Neil R	Gable Peter J	
	Easingwold		Anderson Barry J	Rowley Steven M	
	Constituency)		Anderson Caroline H	Gable Colleen E	
			Alderson Sarah	Alderson Paul J	
BOND	(address in the	Reform UK	Smith Peter A +	Hannaby Edward ++	
Jayne Louise	Sleaford and North		Hannaby Eileen M	Dandy Simon C P	
	Hykeham		Dandy Veronica H	Daniels Deborah E	
	Constituency)		Daniels Ronald A	Finn Stephen	
			Kirkbright Lynne T	Smalley Richard W	
BRADLEY	(address in the	Green Party	Hunt Charlotte A +	Neal Simpson Leonard ++	
Mick	Leeds North West		Camp Hazel C	Muirhead Ewan	
	Constituency)		Muirhead Sarah L	Harrison Catherine	
			Stepan Susan M	Stepan Dennis A	
			Howarth Andrew J	Colman Claire E	
BUSHELL	(address in the	Social Democratic Party	Riley Rachel M +	Mcdermott Gareth ++	
Kathy	Scarborough and		Harron Liam	Harron Diane	
	Whitby		Tattersall Roger F	Tattersall Katherynne A	
	Constituency)		Hollings Thomas A	Hollings Sheila	
			Cook David G	Greatorex Helen	

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer(+), Seconder(++))		If no longer nominated, reason why
BUXTON Bob	(address in the Leeds North West Constituency)	Yorkshire Party	Brown Dawn M + Baker Mickala E Baker Michael Hegarty Deborah J Hough David	Buxton Claire J ++ Baker Jamie M Beesting Jonathan Wright David W Hough Louise A	
DOWNES Ryk	Saltfleet House, Old Pool Bank, Otley, LS21 3BZ	Liberal Democrats	Downes Beverly L + Crow Frances J Ireland Benjamin A T Mallinson Gerard F Finley Judith M	Lee Hazel V ++ Downes Georgia R Mallinson Joanne H Finley Ian S Scully James M	
WHITE Katie Jayne	(address in the Harrogate and Knaresborough Constituency)	Labour Party	Bromley Emmie + Eveleigh John Gains Francesca Leighton Sonia Ethirajalu Saravanababu	Thomson Eleanor F ++ Davison Carol J Richards Megan S Mares Penny A Atkins Kathryn A	

Dated: Friday 7 June 2024