Belle Isle TMO Board

The BITMO Board has managed all housing and related services in Belle Isle on behalf of Leeds City Council since 2004.

The Annual General Meeting was held on on Thursday 29th September.

The Belle Isle TMO Board 2017-2018

12 Elected Tenant Board members

  • Leon Kirkham (Chair)
  • Jean Burton (Vice Chair)
  • Ian Liptrot (Vice Chair and Board Secretary)
  • Iris Crummack
  • James Foster
  • Matthew Kendrick
  • Colin Halford
  • Paula Liptrot
  • Bev Walker
  • Michael Richardson
  • Rose Hodkinson
  • Mary Thompson

4 Co-opted (non-tenant) Board members

  • Councillor Kim Groves 
  • Councillor Paul Truswell
  • Margaret Brown
  • Ashley Knowles

The Belle Isle Tenant Management Organisation Board meets every month.

Full Board Meeting Dates for 2017/18

  • 6.00pm Thursday 9th November 2017
  • 6.00pm Thursday 25th January 2018
  • 6.00pm Thursday 29th March 2018
  • 6.00pm Thursday 26th April 2018
  • 6.00pm Thursday 28th June 2018
  • 6.00pm Thursday 19th July 2018
  • 7.00pm Thursday 27th September 2018 (Annual General Meeting)
Invitation letter (PDF 0.3MB)