Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra

08 October 2016

Tickets: £33.50, £30.50, £28, £22, £16.50, £12.50 (discounts available)
Book online

Music by Borodin, Sibelius and Tchaikovsky.

​Leeds Town Hall

Concert begins at 7.30pm

Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
Vladimir Fedoseyev - conductor
Jennifer Pike - violin

Borodin - Polovtsian Dances Listen
Sibelius - Violin Concerto Listen
Tchaikovsky - Symphony No 5 Listen

'Music begins where the possibilities of language end' Sibelius

Pre-concert talk 6.45pm
Albert Room
Catherine Tackley discusses the evening’s works.
Entry is free to ticket-holders for the concert but space is limited so please arrive early to avoid disappointment.

View the brochure online for Leeds International Orchestral Season 2016/17

Your first orchestral concert? Want to know more about what to expect? View our newcomers guide 
View the seating plan for Leeds Town Hall