Contact us
  • A to Z
  • About us
  • Contact us
  • Accessibility
  • A- A+

 Contact us

We are part of Leeds City Council.

For general and collection enquiries
Email us at museumsandgalleries@leeds.gov.uk or write to: Leeds Museums and Galleries,  Leeds Museum Discovery Centre, Carlisle Road, Leeds LS10 1LB.

Contact our venues
Abbey House Museum - 0113 3784079 / abbey.house@leeds.gov.uk 
Leeds Industrial Museum at Armley Mills - 0113 378 3173 / armley.mills@leeds.gov.uk
Kirkstall Abbey - 0113 230 5492 / kirkstall.abbey@leeds.gov.uk
Leeds Art Gallery - 0113 378 5350 / art.gallery@leeds.gov.uk
Leeds City Museum - 0113 378 5001 / city.museum@leeds.gov.uk ‚Äč
Leeds Discovery Centre - 0113 378 2100 / discovery.centre@leeds.gov.uk 
 Lotherton - 0113 378 2959 / lotherton.hall@leeds.gov.uk
Temple Newsam - 0113 336 7461 (House) 0113 336 7560 (Estate) / temple.newsam@leeds.gov.uk
Thwaite Mills - 0113 378 2983 / thwaite.mills@leeds.gov.uk  

Volunteering
Any enquiries about volunteering at our sites should be sent to volunteer@leeds.gov.uk  See our Volunteering page for more information.

Commercial
For general commercial enquiries about our museum shops, call 0113 378 2097 or for individual shop enquiries and venue hire, contact the relevant site directly.

Media and Marketing Enquiries
Contact Stuart Robinson, our Communications Officer at stuart.robinson@leeds.gov.uk or our Audience Development Team at marketing.museums@leeds.gov.uk

 

Follow us:

  • facebook
  • flickr
  • twitter
  • youtube