29/11/2016 00:00


Christmas opening hours

Monday 19 December: Open as Usual (8.00am – 5.30pm)
Tuesday 20 December: Open as Usual (8.00am – 5.30pm)
Wednesday 21 December: Open as Usual (8.00am – 5.30pm)
Thursday 22 December: Open as Usual (7.30am – 5.30pm)
Friday 23 December: Open as Usual (7.30am – 5.30pm)
Saturday 24 December: Open as Usual (7.30am – 5.30pm)
Sunday 25 December: CLOSED

Monday 26 December: CLOSED​
Tuesday 27 December: Open 10.00am – 5.00PM
Wednesday 28 December: Open as Usual (8.00am –5.30pm)
Thursday 29 December: Open as Usual (7.30am – 5.30pm)
Friday 30 December: Open as Usual (7.30am – 5.30pm)
Saturday 31 December: Open as Usual (7.30am – 5.30pm)
Sunday 1 January: CLOSED

Monday 2 January: CLOSED
Tuesday 3 January: Open as Usual (8.00am – 5.30pm)

We are also open 10.00am to 4.00pm every Sunday until Christmas

Please note there will be no World Feast on Sunday 25 December with this being Christmas day.

​​​​​​​​​​
Comments