Leeds City Council
  • A to Z
  • Newsroom
  • Contact us
  • Accessibility
  • A- A+

Electoral Areas and Statistics

Leeds Metropolitan District is made up of 33 wards, and is covered by 8 parliamentary constituencies. You can download ward maps by selecting the related page below.

Planning site unavailability

Public Access will be unavailable on Sunday 5 October from 10am until 1pm due to essential work. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.