Belle Isle TMO Board
  • A to Z
  • Accessibility
  • A- A+

 Belle Isle TMO Board

The BITMO Board has managed all housing and related services in Belle Isle on behalf of Leeds City Council since 2004
The Annual General Meeting was held on on
Thursday 29th September
                                The Belle Isle TMO  Board 2016-2017

12  Elected Tenant Board members

•   Leon Kirkham (Chair)
•   Jean Burton (Vice Chair and Treasurer)
•   Ian Liptrot (Vice Chair and Secretary)
    Iris Crummack
•   James Foster
•   Matthew Kendrick
•   Selina Armitage
•   Colin Halford
•   Paula Liptrot
•   Julie Liptrot
•   Bev Walker
•   Michael Richardson

6 Co-opted (non-tenant) Board members 

•  Councillor Kim Groves 
•  Councillor Paul Truswell
•  Margaret Brown
•  Rose Hodgkinson
•  Ashley Knowles
•  Lesley Witty

The Belle Isle Tenant Management Organisation Board meets every month.
These meetings are open to the public to attend
Full Board Meeting Dates for 2017
  • Thursday 26th January 6.00pm
  • Thursday 30th March 6.00pm
  • Thursday 27th April 6.00pm
  • Thursday 29th June 6.00pm
  • Thursday 20th July 6.00pm

Annual General Meeting - Thursday 28th September 6.00pm

Invitation letter (PDF 0.3MB) ​​​

Follow us:

  • facebook